Past Games

Year

Date Title GMs Rank  
Sun 06 Oct 2019 The Islands 1 - RISC Assessment Log in to view
2 - 4
Sun 13 Oct 2019 The Islands 2 - Risk of Stormy Weather Log in to view
2 - 5
Sun 20 Oct 2019 The Awakening Of Sunshine Log in to view
Log in to view
60+
Sun 27 Oct 2019 The Islands 3 - Risc-y Business Log in to view
2 - 6.5
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Barely Any Real Discomfort Log in to view
Unranked
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Islands4 - Risque Reading Log in to view
2 - 8
Sun 17 Nov 2019 The Islands5 RISC and Reward Log in to view
2 - 9
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Castle on the Clouds Log in to view
Log in to view
Unranked
Sun 01 Dec 2019 HECD: You Won't Like Me When I'm Angry Log in to view
10 - 30
Sun 08 Dec 2019 No more room Log in to view
Log in to view
10 - 35
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Luna Plena Submerso Log in to view
60+
Sun 22 Dec 2019 Dark of the Sun Log in to view
Unranked
Sun 29 Dec 2019 *TOP SECRET* 'Pie Enthusiasts' Recruitment Log in to view
Unranked
Sun 05 Jan 2020 Accursed Fog II Log in to view
Log in to view
15 - 40
Sun 12 Jan 2020 117 Log in to view
Log in to view
15 - 45
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Winter General Meeting Log in to view
Log in to view
Log in to view
Log in to view
Log in to view
-
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Sunken Cultures 2 Log in to view
Log in to view
15 - 45
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Voyage of the Damned Log in to view
Log in to view
50+
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Frozen Altars Log in to view
Log in to view
Unranked
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Island Redux 1 + 2 - without RISC of Failure Log in to view
5 - 20
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Jigen-kan Campaign: Game 1 - Monkey Knife Fight Log in to view
Log in to view
2 - 6
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Jigen-kan Campaign: Game 2 - Mime on mime violence Log in to view
Log in to view
Log in to view
2 - 9
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Byrgenwerth Rising Log in to view
30 - 60
Sun 22 Mar 2020 SUSPENDED The Rite of Ash Log in to view
30 - 60
Sun 22 Mar 2020 R&D (Bring your own acronym) Log in to view
Unranked
Sun 29 Mar 2020 SUSPENDED Jigen-kan Campaign: Game 3 Log in to view
Log in to view
2 - 12
Sun 29 Mar 2020 Team Building Exercises Log in to view
Unranked
Sun 05 Apr 2020 SUSPENDED Jigen-kan Campaign: Game 4 Log in to view
Log in to view
2 - 15
Sun 05 Apr 2020 Of Dreams and Realities Log in to view
Unranked
Sun 12 Apr 2020 SUSPENDED Jigen-kan Campaign: Game 5 Log in to view
Log in to view
2 - 18
Sun 12 Apr 2020 Seabed Research Gathering. Log in to view
Unranked
Sun 19 Apr 2020 SUSPENDED Mechanical Mysteries 2 Log in to view
Log in to view
60+
Sun 19 Apr 2020 In the Spider's Web Log in to view
50+
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Filling in Log in to view
Unranked
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Annual General Meeting Log in to view
Log in to view
Log in to view
Log in to view
Log in to view
-
Sun 03 May 2020 SUSPENDED Carnival of Fate Log in to view
Log in to view
Unranked
Sun 03 May 2020 HECD: End of Line Log in to view
2 - 30
Sun 10 May 2020 Down By The Beach Log in to view
Unranked
Sun 17 May 2020 Suspended. The Eggsecution Of A Transport Mission. Log in to view
Log in to view
60+
Sun 17 May 2020 A Primer on TTTL Log in to view
-
Sun 24 May 2020 Filling In II Log in to view
Unranked