Event Calendar

Date Title GMs Rank  
Sun 06 Jan 2019 A Void Dance Log in to view
Log in to view
Log in to view
30 - 60
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Twister Log in to view
10 - 35
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Luna Sanguinus Orientem Log in to view
60+
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Untitled Unassigned (1 app) Unranked
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Untitled Unassigned Unranked
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Untitled Unassigned (1 app) Unranked
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Untitled Unassigned (1 app) Unranked
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Untitled Unassigned (1 app) Unranked
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Untitled Unassigned Unranked
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Untitled Unassigned (1 app) Unranked
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Untitled Unassigned (1 app) Unranked
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Untitled Unassigned (1 app) Unranked
Sun 31 Mar 2019 36 Hour Leadup Log in to view
Log in to view
45+
Fri 05 Apr 2019 -
Sun 07 Apr 2019
Pyramid Scheme: HL 36 Hour Log in to view
Log in to view
45+
Fri 28 Jun 2019 -
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Summer Residential - 24hr Unassigned Unranked
Fri 13 Sep 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
Mr Sparkles - TSG - ML 36hr Log in to view
Unranked

Applying for Games

If you want to apply to run a game, click the Show link for the date you want and click Apply to Run. In your application, please include the approximate rank bracket and if there are any reasons why it needs to be that specific date (presence of a particular player etc.). For games in the distant future, we will aim to approve/reject approximately six weeks before the game (please tell us if you need more advance notice). For games already within six weeks, we will respond as soon as feasible.

The GMs for the yearly campaign get first call on game slots, so long as they make their request for the term/semester at least one month before the end of the previous term/semester, and if emergency slots are needed then the committee will make arrangements on a case by case basis.

If two GMs apply for the same slot, the choice will be made on roughly the following guidelines:

  1. Specific (good) reason for that date given.
  2. Rank bracket.
  3. Number of games already run by the GM this year.
  4. Number of games in ongoing plot already run this term (not including mini-campaigns).
  5. Outstanding debriefs.

24hrs and 36hrs have their own application rules - see the individual game slot for details.