Event Calendar

Date Title GMs Rank  
Sun 28 Apr 2019 HECD 2 Log in to view
Log in to view
2 - 5
Sun 05 May 2019 Chalice Dungeons III Log in to view
10 - 25
Sun 12 May 2019 HECD 3 Log in to view
Log in to view
2 - 10
Sun 19 May 2019 HECD 4 Log in to view
Log in to view
2 - 10
Sun 26 May 2019 Chalice Dungeon IV Log in to view
10 - 25
Sun 02 Jun 2019 HECD 5 Log in to view
Log in to view
2 - 10
Sun 09 Jun 2019 HECD 6 Log in to view
Log in to view
2 - 15
Sun 16 Jun 2019 HECD 7 Log in to view
Log in to view
2 - 15
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Summer General Meeting Log in to view
Log in to view
Log in to view
Log in to view
Log in to view
-
Sat 22 Jun 2019 IC Meal Unassigned Unranked
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Untitled Unassigned (1 app) Unranked
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Summer Residential Friday Night Special Unassigned (1 app) Unranked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 -
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Challenge of the Champions - 24hr Log in to view
Log in to view
Unranked
Fri 13 Sep 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
Mr Sparkles - TSG - ML 36hr Log in to view
Log in to view
20 - 50

Applying for Games

If you want to apply to run a game, click the Show link for the date you want and click Apply to Run. In your application, please include the approximate rank bracket and if there are any reasons why it needs to be that specific date (presence of a particular player etc.). For games in the distant future, we will aim to approve/reject approximately eight weeks before the game (please tell us if you need more advance notice). For games already within eight weeks, we will respond as soon as feasible.

If you require your game to be accepted before or after the eight week window please state this alongside the other information required when applying. The committee will aim to make arrangements to accommodate the request.

The GMs for the yearly campaign get first call on game slots, so long as they make their request for the term/semester at least one month before the end of the previous term/semester, and if emergency slots are needed then the committee will make arrangements on a case by case basis.

If two GMs apply for the same slot, the choice will be made on roughly the following guidelines:

  1. Specific (good) reason for that date given.
  2. Rank bracket.
  3. Number of games already run by the GM this year.
  4. Number of games in ongoing plot already run this term (not including mini-campaigns).
  5. Outstanding debriefs.

24hrs and 36hrs have their own application rules - see the individual game slot for details.